Board of Directors

Executive Board:

Cynthia Fleming


Marion Regier,


Kris Erickson,



Board of Directors:

Deb Ewert

Willard Glasgow

Peggy Goertzen

Derek Hamm

Marie Kessler

Marcella Mohn

Warren Nelson

Barb Nowak

Kodi Panzer

Lorrie Peter

Dick Tippin

Gretchen Wagner

Elizabeth Wine


Chamber Staff:

Lena Hall

Office Manager

Krista Richert
Substitute Office Assistant

Chamber Sponsors

Please update your Flash Player to view content.

Upcoming Events

  • A & C Mtg.
    November 04, 2014 (All Day)
    (Default) (General)
  • Chamber Board Meeting
    November 19, 2014 (12:00 - 13:00)
    (Default) (General)

    Chamber Board Meets the third Wednesday of the month at Hillsboro State Bank in the Board Room.

View full calendar